

Annual Renewal of Premium Finance Company License

In accordance with Mont. Code Ann. §33-14-201, annual renewal fees for premium finance companies are due on January 1. **New: We encourage you to renew your license electronically**, through OPT*ins*. OPT*ins* is an electronic filing application developed and supported by the National Association of Insurance Commissioners. Easy to follow instructions are available at https://www.optins.org. Once registered and set up, you will be able to log in, complete your renewal form, and submit the \$100 renewal fee online.

Alternatively, the attached renewal form may be completed and mailed to our office with a check for the amount due.

If you have any questions, please contact the Examinations Bureau at CSIExams@mt.gov or (406) 444-2040.



RENEWAL OF PREMIUM FINANCE COMPANY LICENSE

To the COMMISSIONER OF SECURITIES AND INSURANCE FOR THE STATE OF **MONTANA:**

The undersigned hereby renews its certificate of authority to act as a premium finance company pursuant to Title 33, Chapter 14 of the Montana Code Annotated:

(Name of Premium Finance Company)

(Mailing Address)

(City, State, Zip Code)

(Phone)

(Contact Person)

(Email Address)

Check number _____, in the amount of \$100, is attached in payment of the renewal fee.

If any of the company information above has changed during the last year, please check here

The undersigned officer understands that the company's Montana certificate of authority is conditioned upon the holder being in full compliance with all Montana laws and lawful requirements.

(Signature of Officer)

(Printed Name of Officer)

(Title of Officer)

(Date)

csimt.gov | csi@mt.gov | 406-444-2040 | 840 Helena Avenue | Helena, Montana 59601

(F.E.I.N.)

(Direct Phone Number)