Montana State Auditor Office

Where we are

Office of the Montana State Auditor, Commissioner of Securities and Insurance
Hours of Operation: Monday – Friday, 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
840 Helena Ave. Helena, Montana 59601
Phone: (800) 332-6148 or (406) 444-2040
TDD: (406) 444-3246
Fax: (406) 444-3497 or (406) 444-3413

Commissioner, Monica J Lindeen 444-2006
Executive Asst. to Commissioner, BJ Hoven 444-2006
Chief Legal Counsel, Jesse Laslovich 444-5789
Deputy Commissioner, Andrew Posewitz 444-2755
Deputy Securities Commissioner, Lynne Egan 444-4388
Deputy Ins. Commissioner, Greg Dahl 444-5438
General Counsel, Christina Goe 444-1942
Communications Director, Laura Parvey-Connors 444-3152
Land Board Advisor, Jeff Barber 444-4613
Examinations Bureau Chief, Steve Matthews 444-4372
Forms Bureau Chief, Richard Hersey 444-3446
Policyholder Services Life & Health Lead, Renee Little 444-2810
Policyholder Services Property & Casualty Lead, Sharon Richetti 444-2894
Insurance Services Bureau Chief, Jeannie Keller 444-3897
Bureau Chief, Property & Casualty Actuary/Hail Board
Actuary, Mari Kindberg

Agency Contacts

General Inquiry Contact Form

  • Your questions, comments and safety are important to us. Please do not send private personal information such as Social Security numbers or date of birth through this contact form. Please note, our office cannot provide legal advice for individuals or companies.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.